Our Curriculum

Our Curriculum

Helping children learn in Jesus' light

Our qualified educators provide a safe and inclusive learning program to support students of all learning levels.
We also offer a range of educational programs to help children thrive.
Play Video
Holy Trinity follows the NSW Education Standards Authority syllabus for each subject offered as required for Registration and Accreditation under the Education Act 1990 (NSW) and implements the associated requirements of Catholic Education Diocese of Wagga Wagga.
We teach the seven key learning areas (KLAs) to help our students grow and thrive. These include religion, English, mathematics, history and geography, personal development health and physical education, creative and practical arts. When our staff teach these KLAs, they incorporate faith and research to give students the best possible education.

See how our students learn

Have a look at what our community has been doing.

Contact Us

Get in touch with our staff today.

Working time

Monday - Friday:

8:00am – 4:00pm


+1 234 56 78 123


13 Bardia Street, Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650